Sonya Jane Thoms | Oil on canvas

Inaugural Mavis Hall Trust Grant

by | 9 Nov 2021 | Blog post

The CAW Board is very excited to announce the winner of the inaugural Mavis Hall CAW Trust Grant. 

Our three judges were Roger Beale, Kerry McInnis and Ilona Lasmanis, and they were unanimous in their judgment of the winning submission.

Meet the winner HERE!